11 students honored as 2024 Founders’ Scholars

7 students standing by stage in auditorium at 东校区十大平台网赌下载最新 recently honored 11 东校区 students for their academic excellence with the 40th Annual Founders’ Scholars Awards.

The award is named after the 东校区 founders – Dr. 格伦的情况, 詹姆斯·格尔贝, Gust “Brick” Lundberg, Theodore “Ted” Vlahos and Robert White – and presented by the 东校区 faculty.

The award criteria are:

  1. Achieved a minimum 3.80 cumulative GPA at the end of the fall semester.
  2. Completed 30 credit hours at 十大平台网赌下载最新, of which 12 credit hours are taken at the 东校区.
  3. Completed an Associate in Arts or Associate in Science (transfer) degree as the declared program per the grad app.
  4. Applied for graduation by 3月15日, 2024.

The 2024 Founders’ Scholars are:

  • 保拉·伯克,阿尔托纳
  • Grace Cloud, Tipton, IN
  • Jaysen Heitzler, Annawan
  • Jaxson希克斯, Kewanee
  • Montana Hulsmeyer-Harrod, OH
  • 肯尼迪Kloepping, Princeton
  • 汉娜马赫, Woodhull
  • Timothy Nichols, Dahinda
  • Preston Rhode, Carlock
  • Harlee Schnulle, Capron
  • Morgan Wood, Princeton

Pictured at the awards ceremony are Paula Burke, Jaysen Heitzler, Jaxson希克斯, 肯尼迪Kloepping, 汉娜马赫, Timothy Nichols and Morgan Wood.

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.
Registration for Summer and Fall classes is now available.Register for Classes